Everyone should have a Hobby, What's yours

JBond

I used to be an avid model builder.

Now I play paintball. Try and get out every Sunday.

It's my Anti drop dead of a heartattack activity.

Gets me moving all day after a week of mostly sitting.

But I also like to work on my guns, doing mods.

Here's some I anodized myself, and one I did in carbon fibre.

6968082916_88db8e0b1e_z.jpg

jerrys gun by markwhensley, on Flickr

7137530077_09ed36828d_z.jpg

Untitled by markwhensley, on Flickr

6991449898_72e63bca2e_z.jpg

8434414684_db6531ef1b_z.jpg

My God Henchmen! What are those Shockers? There is a reason SP went out of business other then the fact they tried to sue everyone. Shitty guns :P

Best guns I owned were the Mac Dev Droid and a 2K4 Shocktech Timmy which I still have.

Nope. Most reliable paintball guns ever. Automags.

Built like tanks. Super easy to maintain.

The level 10 anti chop bolt is simple brilliant.

No electronics. All pneumatic. But you can stick your tong in the breach, and the bolt will stop the second it touches it.

My God Henchmen! What are those Shockers? There is a reason SP went out of business other then the fact they tried to sue everyone. Shitty guns :P Best guns I owned were the Mac Dev Droid and a 2K4 Shocktech Timmy which I still have. Nope. Most reliable paintball guns ever. Automags. Built like tanks. Super easy to maintain. The level 10 anti chop bolt is simple brilliant. No electronics. All pneumatic. But you can stick your tong in the breach, and the bolt will stop the second it touches it.
DAMN IT! I knew it. I thought they might be automags. Nice collection btw.

never seen a working auto mag haha

Best marker out there is the Planet Eclipse Geo. I used to shoot angel markers for a long time before switching to PE.

Here are some of the guns I have had over the years

IMGP3195.jpg

DSC00684.jpg

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p257/cerberusreborn/Paintball/Photo0190.jpg

10216_271017075437_512950437_871324.jpg