New service company in town

My name is David White. I was a technician at one of the biggest audio dealers in the business for 15 years. Over that time I have worked on equipment that belongs to most, if not all, of the location mixers in the industry.

I have opened my own company, D.W. Sound Service. Although we specialize in service and repair of wireless and communications equipment, we also service Mixing Panels, Slates, Power Supplies, Amps, and most of the equipment that is a part of your sound packages. We will be expanding in the very near future to include Cable and Microphone repair. If there is any way that we might be of "service" to you, please give us a call at (661) 297-4090. Our contact information and labor rate information can be found on our web-site at:

www.dwsoundservice.com

David W White

D.W. Sound Service

www.dwsoundservice.com 

Hey David, thanks for the info about your new company. I just wanted make sure that everyone understands it is in So Cal. That wasn´t obvious from your post, and a lot of peeps here "JWSOUND¨ are not from California. Not sure it matters, but I was curious as to your where you were located. Good luck.

CrewC

For those that would be interested, we can make arrangements for Pick-up and Delivery service. Let us know and work out the details. We have also worked out a deal with a company in the Burbank area so that you can pick up and deliver your equipment locally.

Thanks,

David W White

D.W. Sound Service

www.dwsoundservice.com

Good too see another option available but are you factory authorized by any of the manufactures (Lectrosonics, Cooper, Sound Devices, etc.) for warranty and repair work?