Help Me Round Out My Kit!

ctboita

As I mentioned in a previous post, I am new to the freelance world and am seeking advice on what gear to buy to round out my kit. I know I am seriously lacking in the wireless department and may need to rent those for now. In my previous life, we could not use wireless transmitters for anything and had to cable wrangle all day long. I think I have a pretty good start, but wonder what you would purchase to supplement what I already own. I don’t really need specific manufacture/models (although any would be appreciated) but rather what type of essential gear is missing from the list below that I should own. I am sure this is a bit hard to answer without knowing the specifics of the shoot but I initially plan to seek out corporate, documentary, and other small jobs that don’t require a lot of gear. From what I can gather by reading through the multiple posts on this site, a basic kit consists of: A mixer/recorder, a boom pole and mic with accessories, and a couple of wireless lavs. What am I missing? Time code generator? Wireless camera hops? Comteks? Or are these “nice to haves?”

My Current Audio Gear List:
(1) Sound Devices 664 Audio Mixer with bag and batteries. 
(2) Neumann KMR 81 Shotgun Microphones
(1) Sennheiser MKH 416 Shotgun Microphone
(1) Audio Technica BP4029 Stereo Shotgun Mic
(2) Neumann KM184mt Condenser Microphones
(1) Neumann U87Ai Studio Microphone
(2) K-Tek Carbon Fiber Boom Poles with Internal Cable
(1) Rycote Shotgun Microphone Windshield Kit
(2) Rycote Suspension Mounts
(1) Sennheiser AVX Wireless transmitter/receiver with ME2 lavalier Mic
Various mic stands, XLR cables, and other accessories.

How often do you run into a situation where the camera department requires a wireless hop from the mixer to camera(s)? Are most productions fine with a wired breakaway cable? If wireless, what is the best economical solution?